Wrapped to Give

This Christmas, give a little and help support Mount Ommaney Special School by getting your gifts wrapped in centre for a gold coin donation. 

Find them at our gift wrapping station near JB Hi-Fi from Monday 10 December during the following times:

 

Day Time
Monday 10 December 10am-5pm
Tuesday 11 December 10am-5pm
Wednesday 12 December 10am-5pm
Thursday 13 December 10am-9pm
Friday 14 December 10am-5pm
Saturday 15 December 10am-5pm
Sunday 16 December 10am-5pm
Monday 17 December 10am-5pm
Tuesday 18 December 10am-5pm
Wednesday 19 December 10am-5pm
Thursday 20 December 10am-9pm
Friday 21 December 10am-9pm
Saturday 22 December 10am-5pm
Sunday 23 December 10am-5pm
Monday 24 December 10am-5pm