Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 24 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 25 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 26 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 27 Jun 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 28 Jun 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 29 Jun 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 30 Jun 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 01 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 02 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 03 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 04 Jul 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 05 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 06 Jul 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 07 Jul 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 08 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 09 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 10 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 11 Jul 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 12 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 13 Jul 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 14 Jul 10:00am - 04:00pm
Monday 15 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 16 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 17 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 18 Jul 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 19 Jul 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 20 Jul 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 21 Jul 10:00am - 04:00pm
Major stores' opening hours