fbpx
  • Date

    23 November - 24 December

  • Time

    See Santa's visiting hours

  • Where

    Santa's Magic Garden outside Target

Price
See photo package prices

SANTA PHOTOS

SANTA IS ON HIS WAY!

Create a Christmas memory with Santa in his MAGICAL garden at Mt Ommaney Centre from Thursday 23 December 2023. Capture that moment with Santa this year with Family Photo Sessions, Mr & Mrs Claus Sessions, Sensory Santa, and My First Christmas experiences. During your visit, all children will receive a special gift from Santa. Bookings are essential for all photography sessions; click the link below to secure your spot.

CLICK HERE FOR BOOKINGS

For more information about your Santa photo experience at Mt Ommaney, please visit our FAQ’s

SANTA PHOTOGRAPHY SESSIONS

Capture a magical family photo at our family Santa photo sessions.

Where: Outside Target
Date: From 7pm Thursday 23 November 2023 until 5pm Christmas Eve, 24 December 2023.
Times: See Santa’s Visiting Hours
Online bookings essential.

MR & MRS CLAUS PHOTOGRAPHY SESSIONS

Create unforgettable holiday memories with our enchanting Mr. & Mrs. Claus photography sessions, where the delightful Mrs Claus will join Santa.

Where: Outside Target
Date: Thursday 30 November 2023, Thursday 7 December 2023, Thursday 14 December 2023 and Thursday 21 December 2023
Times: 4pm to 7pm
Online bookings essential.

SENSORY SANTA PHOTOGRAPHY SESSIONS

Our sensory photography session will allow families to have a calm and comfortable Santa experience for children with sensory needs in a low-stress and quiet environment.

Where: Outside Target
Date: Sunday 26 November 2023, Sunday 3 December 2023, Sunday 10 December 2023 and 17 December 2023.
Times: From 9am to 10am
Online bookings essential.

MY FIRST CHRISTMAS PHOTOGRAPHY SESSIONS

Enjoy your baby’s very first Santa experience, crafted for you and your little bub, with an extended photography session to capture the perfect shot.

Where: Outside Target
Date: Wednesday 29 November 2023, Wednesday 6 December 2023, Wednesday 13 December 2023 and Wednesday 20 December 2023.
Times: 10am to 11am. On Wednesday 20 December the session will be from 9am to 10am.
Online bookings essential.


SANTA’S VISITING HOURS

Want to know when Santa will be in the centre?

Please visit Santa’s visiting hours.


Santa Photo Packages

Download Santa Photo Package’s Flyer


Scene to Believe Privacy Act